The Team

Independent, results-driven individuals are the foundation of our success at Blossomhill Investment Limited, but we’re much more than the sum of our parts. From accounts to analysts, economists to investment managers, we all come together to provide our clients with superior returns and service.

The Blossomhill Investment Limited Executive Team can be contacted directly, as indicated below:


Senior Management

John Woo
CEO
j.woo@bhidirect.com

Peter Cohen
Director of Institutional Trading
p.cohen@bhidirect.com

Liam Maynard
Head of Retail Trading
l.maynard@bhidirect.com

Cassie Chu
Head of Accounts
c.chu@bhidirect.com

Jason Fong
Senior Analyst
j.fong@bhidirect.com

Alex Beck
Senior Wealth Advisor
a.beck@bhidirect.com


Asset Managers

Mark Ward
m.ward@bhidirect.com

John Taylor
j.taylor@bhidirect.com

Peter Hofland
p.hofland@bhidirect.com

Allen Morris
a.morris@bhidirect.com

Richard Collingwood
r.collingwood@bhidirect.com

Adam Hill
a.hill@bhidirect.com

Robert Duggan
r.duggan@bhidirect.com

Tong Woo
t.woo@bhidirect.com

Emily Garcia
e.garcia@bhidirect.com

Sophie Davis
s.davies@bhidirect.com

Katherine Cheng
k.cheng@bhidirect.com